Pусский English
ÜBER UNSNEUIGKEITEN › KEVIN KING IST NEUER OEM-Vertreibsleiter

06/2018 – Kevin King ist neuer OEM-Vertriebsleiter bei Maxitrol


Maxitrol ist stolz, die Ernennung von Kevin King zum neuen OEM-Vertirebsleiters bekannt zu geben.

Kevin King wird in seiner neuen Position für die Überwachung der Abteilungsziele und -prioritäten, die Einführung und Unterstützung von Vertriebspraktiken und -verfahren sowie Produktschulungen verantwortlich sein. Zudem wird er weiterhin für den Kundenstamm der Region des mittleren Westens zuständig sein.

Vor 6 Jahren wurde Kevin King Teil des Maxitrol-Vertriebs-Teams und war seither erfolgreich in mehreren Vertreibsgebieten der Vereinigten Staaten tätig. Es war maßgeblich an der Erschließung neuer Märkte für die Maxitrol Produktlinien beteiligt. Dies hat zu neuen Anwendungen der Maxitrol-Technologie für bestehende und neue Kundensysteme geführt.

„Kevin hat effektiv Projekte mit Kunden des Unternehmens umgesetzt, welche ihm letztlich mehrere Maxitrol-Auszeichnungen für den Verkäufer des Jahres einbrachten“, sagt David Holcomb, Vice President of Sales, Maxitrol.

Kevin King hat 2010 an der Wayne State University seinen Bachelor of Science erworben. Mit seiner Frau Marissa hat er eine einjährige Tochter namens Nora Lee King. .





Kevin King – OEM-Vertriebsleiter Maxitrol

Pусский Deutsch
ABOUT USLATEST NEWS › MAXITROL APPOINTS OEM SALES MANAGER

06/2018 – Kevin King promoted to OEM sales manager, Maxitrol Company.


Southfield, Michigan, June 7, 2018 — Maxitrol Company is proud to announce the promotion of Kevin King to the new position of OEM sales manager.

In his new role, Kevin will be responsible for assisting in the oversight of departmental goals and priorities, establishing and supporting sales practices and procedures, and product training. He will also remain responsible for the Midwest region customer base.

Kevin joined Maxitrol 6 years ago as a regional sales representative and has successfully worked in multiple sales territories throughout the United States. He has been instrumental in identifying new markets for the Maxitrol indirect fired heating product line. This has resulted in new applications of Maxitrol technology for both existing and new customer systems.

“Kevin has effectively established successful projects with many of the company’s customer accounts, which ultimately earned him multiple Maxitrol Salesman of the Year Awards,”says David Holcomb, vice president of sales, Maxitrol Company.

Kevin earned his Bachelor of Science from Wayne State University in 2010. Kevin and Marissa have a one year old daughter, Nora Lee King.




Kevin King – OEM sales manager